Flaschenfee

The Flaschenfee arose out of necessity when hobby brewers had to wash each individual bottle.
This is an all too familiar problem among hobby brewers. Some may enjoy this but most tended to be annoyed by it.
This is now a thing of the past!
Flaschenfee is made of high quality materials such as acrylic glass and stainless steel. All plastics that are used are suitable for use in foods and heat resistant.
The Flaschenfee can be pulled out and pushed back in like a normal dish rack. The water connection automatically docks on to the Flaschenfee. Since a completely full Flaschenfee tends to weight approximately 18 kg, there are 8 ball bearing mounted rollers, so that it can be freely guided into the dishwasher. The Flaschenfee fits into many different dishwashers and can clean up to 30 bottles in one wash cycle. Even stubborn dirt generally has no chance.
The bottles are sparkling clean, dry and hot from the dishwasher so that they can be filled once they have cooled down.
The bottles are also disinfected if the 70° cycle is selected.
Even labelled bottles can be placed into the Flaschenfee without any problems. After half the wash cycle has been completed, the labels fall off or can be easily collected/removed.
All parts of the Flaschenfee can be easily dismantled. This makes it easy to clean and any blockages can be remedied within seconds.
The Flaschenfee has a 3/4 inch internal thread on the bottom of its water connection so that a hose nozzle or a Gardena coupling can be screwed. As a result, the Flaschenfee can be used outside the dishwasher or you can simply check whether all nozzles are free.
Your Flaschenfee has a 2 year guarantee. If something breaks within this period, which cannot be traced back to personal negligence, you will receive a replacement free of charge.
Furthermore, you can order all replacement parts for the Flaschenfee at our shop.
Have a look at everything and put an end to the time-consuming washing of bottles.

The Flaschenfee arose out of necessity when hobby brewers had to wash each individual bottle. This is an all too familiar problem among hobby brewers. Some may enjoy this but most tended to be... read more »
Close window
Flaschenfee

The Flaschenfee arose out of necessity when hobby brewers had to wash each individual bottle.
This is an all too familiar problem among hobby brewers. Some may enjoy this but most tended to be annoyed by it.
This is now a thing of the past!
Flaschenfee is made of high quality materials such as acrylic glass and stainless steel. All plastics that are used are suitable for use in foods and heat resistant.
The Flaschenfee can be pulled out and pushed back in like a normal dish rack. The water connection automatically docks on to the Flaschenfee. Since a completely full Flaschenfee tends to weight approximately 18 kg, there are 8 ball bearing mounted rollers, so that it can be freely guided into the dishwasher. The Flaschenfee fits into many different dishwashers and can clean up to 30 bottles in one wash cycle. Even stubborn dirt generally has no chance.
The bottles are sparkling clean, dry and hot from the dishwasher so that they can be filled once they have cooled down.
The bottles are also disinfected if the 70° cycle is selected.
Even labelled bottles can be placed into the Flaschenfee without any problems. After half the wash cycle has been completed, the labels fall off or can be easily collected/removed.
All parts of the Flaschenfee can be easily dismantled. This makes it easy to clean and any blockages can be remedied within seconds.
The Flaschenfee has a 3/4 inch internal thread on the bottom of its water connection so that a hose nozzle or a Gardena coupling can be screwed. As a result, the Flaschenfee can be used outside the dishwasher or you can simply check whether all nozzles are free.
Your Flaschenfee has a 2 year guarantee. If something breaks within this period, which cannot be traced back to personal negligence, you will receive a replacement free of charge.
Furthermore, you can order all replacement parts for the Flaschenfee at our shop.
Have a look at everything and put an end to the time-consuming washing of bottles.

Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Flaschenfee 30 for 0,3l and 0,5l bottles
Flaschenfee 30 for 0,3l and 0,5l bottles
Flaschenfee for 30 bottles. It can be used to clean 0.3l and 0.5l bottles. The Flaschenfee fits in dishwashers with the EN 1116 standard (60cm width) All bottles that fit into the bottle grid and into your dishwasher can be cleaned. The...
€409.00 *
Flaschenfee 20 for 0.7l and 1l bottles
Flaschenfee 20 for 0.7l and 1l bottles
Flaschenfee for 20 0.7l and 1l bottles Flaschenfee 20 is designed for 0.7l and 1l beer and wine bottles. As a result it has longer nozzles in order to better reach the base of the bottles. For cleaning TO48 milk bottles you additionally...
€359.00 *
Flaschenfee 25 for 0.3l - 0.5l and 1lbottles
Flaschenfee 25 for 0.3l - 0.5l and 1lbottles
Flaschenfee for 25 bottles. This Flaschenfee can be used to clean 0.3, 0.5, 0.7 and 1.0l bottles. 12 0.7/1l bottles (max. 88mm diameter) and 13 0.3/0.5l bottles (max. 73mm diameter) can be cleaned. It is of course possible to equip the...
€389.00 *
Flaschenfee 20 for 0.7l and 1l bottles
Flaschenfee 20 for 0.7l and 1l bottles
Flaschenfee for 16 1l syphon bottles Flaschenfee 16 is designed for 1l syphon bottles. As a result it has longer nozzles in order to better reach the base of the bottles. 1l bottles usually only fit into the dishwasher if the upper...
€349.00 *
Upgrade for Flaschenfee 30
Upgrade for Flaschenfee 30
This upgrade is available for existing customers who already own a Flaschenfee made of acrylic glass. You will receive a new base plate made of stainless steel + PP including the mounting material for the wheels. The other parts can...
€121.00 *
Upgrade for Flaschenfee 25
Upgrade for Flaschenfee 25
This upgrade is available for existing customers who already own a Flaschenfee made of acrylic glass. You will receive a new base plate made of stainless steel + PP including the mounting material for the wheels. The other parts can...
€121.00 *
Upgrade for Flaschenfee 20
Upgrade for Flaschenfee 20
This upgrade is available for existing customers who already own a Flaschenfee made of acrylic glass. You will receive a new base plate made of stainless steel + PP including the mounting material for the wheels. The other parts can...
€121.00 *
Upgrade for Flaschenfee 16
Upgrade for Flaschenfee 16
This upgrade is available for existing customers who already own a Flaschenfee made of acrylic glass. You will receive a new base plate made of stainless steel + PP including the mounting material for the wheels. The other parts can...
€121.00 *
Viewed

Die Flaschenfee

Die Flaschenfee entstand aus der Not heraus als Hobbybrauer jede Flasche einzeln spülen zu müssen.
Dieses Problem kennt jeder Hobbybrauer. Dem einen oder anderen mag das spaß machen, die meisten sind jedoch eher genervt davon.
Damit ist nun endgültig Schluss!
Die Flaschenfee besteht aus hochwertigen Materialien wie Acrylglas und rostfreiem Edelstahl. Alle verwendeten Kunststoffe sind lebensmitteltauglich und hitzebeständig.
Die Flaschenfee kann wie ein gewöhnlicher Geschirrkorb herausgezogen und wieder hineingefahren werden. Der Wasseranschluss dockt dabei automatisch an die Flaschenfee an. Da eine voll befüllte Flaschenfee etwa 18 Kg wiegt hat sie 8 kugelgelagerte Rollen, sodaß sie wie von alleine in den Geschirrspüler gleitet. Die Flaschenfee passt in viele verschiedene Geschirrspüler und kann bis zu 30 Flaschen in einem Spülgang reinigen. Selbst hartnäckige Verschmutzungen haben in der Regel keine Chance.
Die Flaschen kommen blitzblank, trocken und heiß aus der Spülmaschine, sodaß sie nach dem Abkühlen direkt befüllt werden können.
Bei Verwendung eines 70° Programms sind die Flaschen auch desinfiziert.
Auch etikettierte Flaschen können problemlos in die Flaschenfee gestellt werden. Nach etwa der Hälfte des Spülprogramms fallen die Etiketten fast von alleine ab oder können ganz leicht eingesammelt/abgezogen werden.
Alle Teile aus denen die Flaschenfee besteht können abmontiert werden. Dadurch lässt sich alles leicht reinigen und etwaige Verstopfungen können in sekundenschnelle behoben werden.
Die Flaschenfee hat an ihrem Wasseranschluss auf der Unterseite ein 3/4 Zoll innengewinde, sodaß man eine Schlauchtülle oder eine Gardena Kupplung einschrauben kann. Dadurch kannst Du die Flaschenfee auch ausserhalb Deines Geschirrspülers benutzen oder einfach nur prüfen ob alle Düsen frei sind.
Auf Deine Flaschenfee hast Du 2 Jahre Gewährleistung. Sollte innerhalb diese Zeit etwas kaputt gehen was nicht auf Eigenverschulden zurückzuführen ist, erhältst du kostenlosen Ersatz.
Du kannst außerdem alle Ersatzteile für die Flaschenfee hier im Shop bestellen.
Schau Dir alles an und setze der nervigen Flaschenspülerei ein Ende!

Die Flaschenfee entstand aus der Not heraus als Hobbybrauer jede Flasche einzeln spülen zu müssen. Dieses Problem kennt jeder Hobbybrauer. Dem einen oder anderen mag das spaß machen, die meisten... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Die Flaschenfee

Die Flaschenfee entstand aus der Not heraus als Hobbybrauer jede Flasche einzeln spülen zu müssen.
Dieses Problem kennt jeder Hobbybrauer. Dem einen oder anderen mag das spaß machen, die meisten sind jedoch eher genervt davon.
Damit ist nun endgültig Schluss!
Die Flaschenfee besteht aus hochwertigen Materialien wie Acrylglas und rostfreiem Edelstahl. Alle verwendeten Kunststoffe sind lebensmitteltauglich und hitzebeständig.
Die Flaschenfee kann wie ein gewöhnlicher Geschirrkorb herausgezogen und wieder hineingefahren werden. Der Wasseranschluss dockt dabei automatisch an die Flaschenfee an. Da eine voll befüllte Flaschenfee etwa 18 Kg wiegt hat sie 8 kugelgelagerte Rollen, sodaß sie wie von alleine in den Geschirrspüler gleitet. Die Flaschenfee passt in viele verschiedene Geschirrspüler und kann bis zu 30 Flaschen in einem Spülgang reinigen. Selbst hartnäckige Verschmutzungen haben in der Regel keine Chance.
Die Flaschen kommen blitzblank, trocken und heiß aus der Spülmaschine, sodaß sie nach dem Abkühlen direkt befüllt werden können.
Bei Verwendung eines 70° Programms sind die Flaschen auch desinfiziert.
Auch etikettierte Flaschen können problemlos in die Flaschenfee gestellt werden. Nach etwa der Hälfte des Spülprogramms fallen die Etiketten fast von alleine ab oder können ganz leicht eingesammelt/abgezogen werden.
Alle Teile aus denen die Flaschenfee besteht können abmontiert werden. Dadurch lässt sich alles leicht reinigen und etwaige Verstopfungen können in sekundenschnelle behoben werden.
Die Flaschenfee hat an ihrem Wasseranschluss auf der Unterseite ein 3/4 Zoll innengewinde, sodaß man eine Schlauchtülle oder eine Gardena Kupplung einschrauben kann. Dadurch kannst Du die Flaschenfee auch ausserhalb Deines Geschirrspülers benutzen oder einfach nur prüfen ob alle Düsen frei sind.
Auf Deine Flaschenfee hast Du 2 Jahre Gewährleistung. Sollte innerhalb diese Zeit etwas kaputt gehen was nicht auf Eigenverschulden zurückzuführen ist, erhältst du kostenlosen Ersatz.
Du kannst außerdem alle Ersatzteile für die Flaschenfee hier im Shop bestellen.
Schau Dir alles an und setze der nervigen Flaschenspülerei ein Ende!

Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Flaschenfee 30 für 0,3 und 0,5l Flaschen
Flaschenfee 30 für 0,3 und 0,5l Flaschen
Flaschenfee für 30 Flaschen. Es können alle Flaschen die in das Flaschengitter und in Deinen Geschirrspüler passen gereinigt werden. Um Transportschäden zu vermeiden wird die Flaschenfee als Bausatz geliefert. Es müssen Räder, Düsen und...
389,00 € *
Flaschenfee 20 für 0,7l und 1l Flaschen
Flaschenfee 20 für 0,7l und 1l Flaschen
Flaschenfee für 20 0,7l und 1l Flaschen. Die Flaschenfee 20 ist für 0,7l und 1l Bier- und Weinflaschen konzipiert. Entsprechend hat sie längere Düsen um den Flaschenboden besser zu erreichen. In der Regal passen 1l Flaschen nur in den...
339,00 € *
Flaschenfee 25 für 0,3l - 0,5l und 1l Flaschen
Flaschenfee 25 für 0,3l - 0,5l und 1l Flaschen
Flaschenfee für 25 Flaschen. Mit dieser Flaschenfee kannst Du 0,3, 0,5, 0,7 und 1,0l Flaschen reinigen. Es passen 12 0,7/1l Flaschen (max 88mm Durchmesser) und 13 0,3/0,5l Flaschen (max. 73mm Durchmesser) in den Einsatz. Natürlich kannst...
369,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen